Contact Us

Croydon Ranges Cricket Club Inc
Incorporation No: A00369 16X
PO Box 135
Croydon, VIC, 3136
Committee@croydonranges.com.au

Senior Committee

Mat Peisley : President

President

Mat Peisley

0418595689
matp1978@internode.on.net

Glenn Spencer : Vice President

Vice President

Glenn Spencer

0437 020 794
glenn.spencer@bmd.com.au
Fixtures: U14-1
Ian Spencer : General Committee

General Committee

Ian Spencer

0417 338 488
rdca@sme.com.au
Fixtures: U10 Green
Angus Redfern : Secretary

Secretary

Angus Redfern

0438 374 641
angus.redfern@sro.vic.gov.au

Daniel Gauci : General Committee

General Committee

Daniel Gauci

0428 586 398
gauci33@yahoo.com.au

Zac Jenkins : General Committee

General Committee

Zac Jenkins

0478 900 987
zac_jenkins@msn.com

Karl Boehmer : Treasurer

Treasurer

Karl Boehmer

0420 924 554
karl.a.boehmer123@gmail.com

Chris Lane : General Commitee

General Commitee

Chris Lane

0415 256 597
aacoach@optusnet.com.au

Non-COMMITTEE Positions

Glenn Spencer : Junior President

Junior President

Glenn Spencer

0437 020 794
glenn.spencer@bmd.com.au

Andy Wu : Senior Coach

Senior Coach

Andy Wu

0413 006 195
andy.wu.cpa@gmail.com

Ian Spencer : Chairman of Selectors

Chairman of Selectors

Ian Spencer

0417 338 488
rdca@sme.com.au

Alan Mills : Milo Co-ordinator

Milo Co-ordinator

Alan Mills

0439 396 000
alanjamesmills@yahoo.com.au

Bill Stafford : Veterans Co-ordinator

Veterans Co-ordinator

Bill Stafford

0400 442 050
billstafford1@bigpond.com

Chris Lane : All-Abilities Co-ordinator

All-Abilities Co-ordinator

Chris Lane

0415 256 597
aacoach@optusnet.com.au