2016/17 AGM

Last night the CRCC held its AGM to close off the 2016/17 season at the Silcock Reserve clubrooms.

Thank you to those who responded as apologies and thank you to those who turned up to see how the club performed on and off the field in season 2016/17 and to put forward any queries they had about season 2016/17.

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank those who are stepping off the committee for season 2017/18, your help and work around the club is greatly appreciated.

The new committee for season 2017/18 is:

President – Paul Trowsdale
Vice President – Chris Whittaker
Secretary – Angus Redfern
Treasurer – Amos Redfern

General Committee –
Daniel Gauci
Zac Jenkins
Matt Carroll
Karl Boehmer
Chris Lane
Chris Noonan

Congratulations to our new committee members, we are looking forward to getting stuck into and gearing up for  a big season ahead at the Rang.